•  

                        GATOR VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

                                                                                 2018-2019

    *Dates subject to change - The school online activity calendar will provide up to the hour updates 

    DATE                                OPPONENT                          SITE                      Results    

    Monday, March 18         Practice starts
    Monday, April 8            WinEMac                               Greenbush           Loss 2-4                            
    Saturday, April 13        Northern Freeze                    Greenbush          Won 16-3                                 
    Monday, April 15          Roseau                                  Greenbush           Loss 10-1                           
    Tuesday, April 16         Kittson County Central        Greenbush           Won 6-2
    Thursday, April 18       West Marshall                        Greenbush          Won 11-1                
    Monday, April 22            Fertile-Beltrami                        Fertile                   Won 4-3     
    Tuesday, April 23         Red Lake County                   Greenbush          Won 11-3             
    Thursday, April 25         Norman County East               Ulen                       Won 9-1       
    Tuesday, April 30           Northern Freeze                      Karlstad                Won 16-3
    Thursday, May 2           Fosston                                  Greenbush           Loss 1-3
    Monday, May 6              West Marshall                          Argyle                                     
    Tuesday, May 7             Thief River Falls                       Thief River Falls
    Friday, May 10               Warroad                                   Warroad         
    Saturday, May 11          Norman County                     Greenbush
    Tuesday, May 14           Sacred Heart                            East Grand Forks 
    Thursday, May 16        Crookston                               Greenbush
    Friday, May 17               St. Thomas                              St. Thomas, ND 
    Tuesday, May 21            Roseau                                    Roseau
    Thursday, May 24          Subsection Play-in Round                                                           
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on May 6, 2019