We are excited and ready to get back into the gym!  Teams and schedules are posted below.  Because these are unsanctioned tourneys, summer waivers MUST be signed for each individual tourney for an athlete to participate.  If they don't have a signed waiver, they cannot play.  I will post these on the website, and athletes will be given waivers at practices.  Each player will play in 4 tournaments.  

    Gyms are steamy, so water bottles and snacks/lunches are necessary!  Wishing you all a fun, competitive summer!  Have a ball and let's  GET IT!

    Below is the summer calendar--please pay attention to your age group.

    Get It Summer JO Schedule

    10U Black

    Bexley Burkel

    Lanny Burkel

    Hennessy Burkel

    Kilah Sather

    Brielle Byre

    Trinity Vannattan

    Shelby Lee

    Parker Stoppelman

    Benna Hasson

    Giuliana Sovde


    10U Green

    KyleeAnn Fehling-Wieland

    Quinn Faken

    Chesley Spindler

    Mia Kjos

    Clare Mooney

    Chesnie Berg

    Layla Otto

    Aubree Mostad

    McKinley Stauffenecker

    Alexie Berger


    Noella Christianson

    Lux Line

    Lauren Dvergsten

    Philomena Henry

    Hallie Walsh

    Emily Pulk

    Tayleigh Stoppelman

    Josephine Curry-Schram

    Paige Gust


    Kendall Hougard

    Swayze Wiskow

    Sascha Melby

    Sophia Novacek

    Brynn Lorenson

    Tatum Snare

    Ella Maashio

    Onah Gregerson

    Codi Stauffenecker

    Delya Carpenter

    14U Black

    Kaeleigh Anderson

    Ava Gust

    Faustina Henry

    Madilyn Pulk

    Kloey Rood

    Charley Walsh

    Amity Foss

    Camber Foss

    14U Green

    Lexie Dahl

    Addison Dvergsten

    Kate Harder

    Sierra Landsrud

    Ava Warne

    Chaya Westman

    Anna Mooney


    Kailey Hanson

    Ava Christianson

    Kayle Vacura

    Jalyssa Gust

    Daizy Hanson

    Adalynn Sorenson

    Avearah Hanson

    Ashlyn Johnson

    Cale Lindland

    Katelynn Gust


    Clara Bergsnev

    Kenzie Dahl

    Julia Dostal

    Jaci Hanson

    Raegon Kuznia

    Quinn Vacura

    Kieran Nelson

    Ella Gust

    Zairyn Wimpfheimer

    Mya Bennett

    Kylie Snare

    Teagan Landsrud





Last Modified on April 9, 2024