GATOR WRESTLING SCHEDULE

 

2014-2015

 

DATE                                OPPONENT                          SITE                          TIME       Results    

Monday, November 17       Practice starts   
Saturday, November 29      Wadena Tournament              Wadena                        10:30       
Thursday, December 4     Roseau                                   Greenbush                   6:30        
Friday, December 5            Park Rapids JV/JH Tourn.      Park Rapids                  4:45
Tuesday, December 9       Mahnomen/Waubun               Mahnomen                    6:30       
Friday, December 12          Sertoma Team Tournament    Grand Forks Central     3:00        
Saturday, December 13      Sertoma Team Tournament    Grand Forks Central      tba
Monday, December 15       Crookston JV/JH Tourn.        Crookston                      5:00

Friday, December 19          Big Bear (36 Teams)              Cass Lake                      tba        

Saturday, December 20      Big Bear                                  Cass Lake                      tba                                                                                    

Tuesday, January 6             Crookston                               Crookston                      6:30
Thursday, January 8           DGF Quadrangular                 Dilworth                         tba
Friday, January 10              Mahnomen Dual Tournament Mahnomen                    tba       
Tuesday, January 13        Fosston-Bagley                      Greenbush                    6:30       
Saturday, January 17         TRF tourney (V/JV)                Ralph Engelstad Arena   tba    
Thursday, January 23     Bemidji                                   Greenbush                    6:00
Tuesday, January 27          RLCC/WAO Triangular          Oklee                             6:30  
Saturday, January 31         Larimore Tournament              Larimore, ND                tba                                                           
Thursday, February 6        TRF                                          Theif River Falls           6:30        
Saturday, February 14      Team Sections                          Ralph Engelstad Arena   tba       
Friday, February 20          Individual tourney                    Glyndon                          tba
Saturday, February 21      Individual tourney                    Glyndon                          tba
February 26-28                 State Tournament                     X-Cel Center, St Paul     tba
 
Last Modified on Thursday at 11:36 AM